Fixtures 2017

  RESULT RINKS TOP RINK
WON
22 Apr Sat Richings Park (away) Friendly 2.30 59 - 66 A Middleton,D Garside,J Howe 22-10
23 Apr Sun Club Roll Up (home)
30 Apr Sun Cowley (home) Friendly 2.30 81 - 43 B Murray, S Foran, C Lyons 27 - 7
3 May Wed CLUB ROLL-UP 1.00
6 May Sat Pinner (away) Friendly 2.30 47 - 82 A Middleton, B Murray, K Worboys 14-18
7 May Sun Ruislip (away) C. Shield  2.30 97 - 66 A Middleton, K Gynn, T Jones 29 - 8
9 May Tue Northwood (away) Bidgood 5.45 35 - 25 P Foran, C Lyons, T Jones 19 - 10
10 May Weds Eastcote (home) Friendly 2.30 50 - 38 W Barrows, M Hulbert, J Howe 17 - 9
13 May Sat Rosedale (away) Friendly  2.30 82 - 40 S Foran, K Gynn, T Jones 28 - 10
14 May Sun Pinner (home) Friendly 2.30 57 - 82 W Barrows, M Hulbert, C Lyons 21 - 9
16 May Tue Century (away) Bidgood 6.00 38 - 28 K Gynn, D Garside, C Lyons 18 - 11
17 May Wed West Harrow (away) Friendly 2.30 Cancelled due to heavy rain
20 May Sat Harlington (away) Friendly 2.30 Cancelled - unable to raise a team
21 May Sun Rickmansworth (away) Friendly 2.30 64 - 52 J Bennett, M Hulbert, C Lyons 18 - 9
23 May Tues Ladygate (away) Bidgood 6.00 35 - 25 P Foran, C Lyons, T Jones 21 - 8
27 May Sat Uxbridge (home) C&T 2.30 52 - 41 S Foran, D Garside, K Worboys 23 - 14
28 May Sun Loudwater (home) Friendly 2.30 108 - 50 G Gibson, D Garside, C Lyons 32 - 10
30 May Tue Hendon (home) Bidgood 6.00 49 - 28 M Hulbert, D Garside, K Worboys 29 - 10
3 June Sat Featherstone (away) Friendly  2.30 51 - 52 A Middleton, S Foran, K Gynn 24 - 7
7 Jun Wed Pavilion (home) Friendly  2.30 41 - 56 T Giggs, M Hulbert, B Murray 19 - 18
10 Jun Sat  Bessingby   (home) C&T 2.30 52 - 42 A Middleton, P Foran, C Lyons 21 - 11
11 Jun  Sun Uxbridge (away) C&T 2.30 75 - 57 S Foran, D Garside, K Worboys 30 - 9
14 Jun Wed Fassnidge (home) Friendly 6.30 54 - 50 S Ritson, D Garside, C Lyons 23 - 9
17 Jun Sat Hayes (home) Friendly 2.30 73 - 57 W Barrows, D Garside, P Puttock 18 - 7
18 Jun Sun C & THAMES INVITATION (home) 2.30 80 - 55 K Gynn, D Garside, T Jones 33 - 7
25 Jun Sun Harefield (away) Friendly 2.30 66 - 76 A Middleton, S Foran, K Gynn 23 - 14
29 Jun Thur Deane Park (home) Friendly 5.45 74 - 57 W Barrows, D Garside, C Lyons 22 - 14

1 Jul Sat Pitshanger (away) Friendly 2.30 84 - 50 S O'Rourke, B Murray, D Garside 29 - 7
2 Jul Sun Harlington (home) Friendly 2.30 48 - 51 S O'Rourke, S Foran, M Hulbert 28 - 9
8 Jul Sat Bessingby (away) C&T  2.30 49 - 28 A Middleton, M Hulbert, C lyons 19 - 6
9 Jul Sun Ruislip (home) C.Shield  2.30 106 - 72 W Barrows, J Bennett, C Lyons 22 - 10
10 Jul Mon Eastcote (away) C&T 6.15 64 - 42 A Middleton, P Foran, T Jones 28 - 6
12 Jul Wed Harefield (home) Friendly 6.15 48 - 63 T Gibbs, S Foran, D Garside 16 - 9
16 Jul Sun Watford (away) Friendly 2.30 Cancelled - unable to raise a team
17 Jul Mon Harrow (away) Bidgood 6.15 50 - 33 K Gynn, M Hulbert, C Lyons 26 - 13
19 Jul Wed Cowley (away)  Friendly 2.30 Cancelled - unable to raise a team
22 Jul Sat Nth Greenford (home) Friendly 2.30 Rained off after 5 ends
23 Jul Sun 75th ANNIVERSARY GALA 10.00 Great day - Gala winners - Harefield
25 Jul Tue West Harrow (home) Bidgood  6.00 48 - 24 K Gynn, D Garside, C Lyons 26 - 9
29 Jul Sat Nth Greenford (away) Friendly 2.30 Abandonned after 9 ends - heavy rain

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player